Sunday, March 19, 2017

Blood Splattered Vlog: The Belko Experiment


This week The Horror Guru & Count Jackula review THE BELKO EXPERIMENT!

THE BELKO EXPERIMENT (2017) was written by James Gunn, directed by Greg McLean and stars John Gallagher Jr., Tony Goldwyn, Adria Arjona, John C. McGinley, Melonie Diaz, Josh Brener, Michael Rooker, Sean Gunn & Gregg Henry.

No comments:

Post a Comment